Robert Feeney, Jr.

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Scott Peterson

Chief Financial Officer and Board Secretary

Ron Bertsch

General Manager, MedVantx Pharmacy Services

Trond Waerness

Vice President, Business Development

Patrick Woo

Vice President, Strategic Alliances and Operations

Dan Kloiber

Vice President, Pharmacy Sales

Susan Hogue, RPh

Vice President, Managed Care Networks and Clinical Services

Dennis Olsen

Senior Director, Pharmacy Operations, MedVantx Pharmacy Services

Kate Van Riper

Director, Human Resources

Tom Radziminski

Director, Chief Architect

Vicki Ganeff

Director, Finance and Accounting